My love

 

I have been busy, It’s true.

I have learned so much about myself in the last six months that to think of writing it all down makes my head spin! I don’t know where to begin!

I’ve found patience that I didn’t know existed.
I’ve found love where I thought that only fear resided.
I know myself.
I know my purpose.
I feel grounded.
I feel strong.
I trust and love myself.
I am sure.
I am sure that I’m sure; anyone that knows me, knows that this is the greatest of my accomplishments.
My love for my son is so great that I cry, because I cannot contain it all.

And now for something completely different ….

My day to day lately has changed dramatically. Abra (my best friend and morning company) has moved in with her fiance in their newly purchased house in Lake Oswego. This leaves my mornings completely best friendless and open. You all know that I have a rough time with change so this one has thrown me for a loop! Either way, I’m trying to figure out what to do with myself in the mornings. I can go to the clubhouse and play from 9:30 to 11:30 on some days, but that’s not a lot of time. I was thinking about starting a mommy group. Something like a discussion, play group thing…

Any Ideas?

Anyway.
Read Parenting from the Inside Out.

I love you all!

One Response

  1. Yay, Camille! You are beautiful. 🙂

Leave a Reply

