My Tiny Family


This is my family. We are three. There is nothing in the world that has made me me more happy than us. Just knowing that we are a family, that we are for each other, and that we will love one another, makes me feel like I belong.

I’ve never quite understood the power of family, though, I suspected that there was something to it. What I was modeled as a child was very dysfunctional so I had this fear/understanding that family was what kept you down. I no longer feel that way. I know that my family will foster and nurture love.

My tiny family. I love you!

2 Responses

  1. oh… beautiful. no other words do justice for the picture or your words.

  2. this is so wonderful.
    your baby ninja is just the cutest thing around đŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

