Apple Blossoms March 15 74/366

The sun came out for a few minutes today so I ran out to get a few shots of the apple blossoms. Flowers have a whole new meaning to me these days. The process of budding and blooming is now more familiar and beautiful. I feel closer to the natural process now more than ever before.

The blue sky and the delicate pink flowers are a little taste of what’s to come this spring and summer. I so look forward to just relaxing in the sun with Andor and gazing into the blue sky.

Good times.
I love Portland.
I love my man.
I love my tiny family.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

