Swollen Toes Woes! March 12 71/366


My poor feet have grown a whole shoe size and my little toes feel like over-stuffed sausages. In between a couple of my toes the skin has split and peeled to make way for the blood volume!

Whenever I’m at home, with no shoes on, I spread my toes as wide as I can to get them away from each other. They’ve never had to touch each other so much, and they get cranky and irritable by the end of the day!

Ha! I say! Get over it! Some women suffer their whole pregnancies with terrible side effects! Some never stop vomiting, some have awful headaches, and you, you get some swollen toes and complain! Ha!

It could be worse :]

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

