Walking Overall House March 2 61/366

    

I’m serious, I’m a house. I contain two people.
I’m beginning to feel very heavy and large, though, I have no complaints.

During this weekend, contractions became regular and strong, and I almost thought I might possibly go into labor. Turns out no labor. but the work has begun. My cervix is thinning and the baby has engaged. It’s all very exciting.

I am calm, I am ready, I am capable.

I am starving again.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

