Pouty Face February 27 57/366

    

I spent the morning doing all sorts of grooming so that I might look nice for the sunny day! I did too! You would never know it by the pictures that I took though; all of them were total duds. I finally broke down and did a close up pouting- wall- eyed shot and messed with the levels to make it look mildly artistic. I look sort of sad here, but I’m not, I promise.   I had a really great day!  Except for the pictures.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

