So Lonely February 12 42/366

    

I’ve had a very hard day.

I feel so lonely for you.
My body aches and twists without your touch.
I hang on hope.
Which fades away
With every minute that you keep yourself from me.
I am a beggar.
I am a theif.
I am a criminal.
I am Lonely.
And sometimes very afraid.
I cry.
I want you.
I need your skin, your arms, your lips.
I want your sun to shine on me again!

Oh what can I do.

I feel like I need to run, sometimes.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

