Hair cut! January 28 28/366

 

I did it. I cut it off. I just couldn’t handle the length. I grew it out mainIy to get all the dyed hair out and now it’s done. I don’t have the chin to pull off long hair or I would have just keep growing it.

Now I’m better, with 5 inches gone I feel bright, modern, shiny and new! I love it! I love my hairdresser too! She pretty much ruled. I was like, “I need something sort of emo, and sort of bob, but also shaggy and with loads of texture”, and cut cut razor razor she made it happen!

Thanks lady! You rock at hair cuts.

Fancy day!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

