Always here Jan 25 25/366

    

I do a lot with this machine! My photos, my ebay, my email, my news feeds, my blogroll, and a ton of baby research. I love it. It even has a name, Slappy. It’s a silver laptop, so…slappy.

I know that many of us sit like this, in front of our computers, learning, reading and surfing. I’m not alone. We’re all a little attached to our little computers. We have three in this house. We don’t have a television or a stereo, but we have three purring computers that keep us busy.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

