Oh so pretty 19/366

    

I woke up feeling ugly and dumpy today and so I set out to pretty-fy myself. I spent a ridiculous amount of time in the shower washing and shaving and polishing and scrubbing. After that I decided that I wanted to go on a date with Cal, and so I asked him to take me to eat at Lorenzo’s.

Of course he obliged because he loves me and wants to keep me happy. He is very good at that. I can only hope I keep him as happy as he keeps me.

Anyway.
The food was excellent and we had a good time! It was nice to see Lorenzo and the folks that work there and to see the changes that Lorenzo has made to the restaurant.

Another great day made possible by being happy.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

