My view 17/366

    

This is pretty much what I see when I look down these days. I can hardly see over my belly! It’s increasingly more difficult to bend over or reach over it!

Last night was long. I could hardly sleep. I just couldn’t get comfortable except for when I was sitting straight up! It seems that my hips are spreading at a break neck speed and they are a little anxious and cranky about it! So, I slept about 5 hours last night in little chunks!

Ahh, baby boot camp. Can’t beat the system!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

