Clean Day! 14/366

    

I have always kept a clean house, always. It’s a bit more difficult these days to clean like I used to do, but I just can’t give it up. A little more than a year ago I switched all my cleaning products over to biodegradable and natural products, and that just fuels my need to clean.

My general cleaner, Biokleen diluted in water, smells like grapefruit and orange peel. My Meyers surface scrub, for tubs and sinks and things, smells like lavendar! It’s a vast improvement to the bleachy nasty death smell that my old cleaners used to leave behind and i’m not being exposed to fumes from hell!

Yay, natural, non-toxic and biodegradable

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

